Partager votre expérience

#les3chambres

Avis des voyageurs

Je vous invite à parler de votre séjour aux chambres d’hôtes les3chambres autour de vous, à partager votre expérience sur notre livre d’or en ligne ci dessous et aussi sous forme de carnet de voyage sur vos réseaux sociaux Facebook, Instagram, Twitter sans oublier le #les3chambres.

Les3chambres sont également présents sur Tripadvisor depuis leur ouverture affichant une régularité sur plus de 250 avis excellents.

Nos recommandations

Nos avis de voyageurs

Joseph and Deborah, Portland, Oregon - vendredi 28 septembre 2018

Perfect in every way

Les3chambres is a beautiful, immaculate. comfortable B&B in the 9th arrondissement of Paris. It’s location makes it very easy to get to all the top tourist sights, plus Laurent’s map of special Paris walks, which highlights museums, restaurants and coffee houses along that walk, is an invaluable resource. You’ll be grateful to go on those walks after the fabulous breakfast Laurent prepares. Laurent is the most wonderful, gracious host one could hope for. We are already planning our trip back to stay at les3chambres. We have found our Parisian home.

Mike, New Jersey, USA - mercredi 24 octobre 2018

Best Possible Stay in Paris

There are so many fantastic things to say about Laurent and Les3chambres that I hope I don’t leave anything out.

The location is absolutely perfect – it is in the 9th arrondissement with plenty to do nearby. Laurent provides maps to help you make the most of your trip, with personal touches such as the location of Les3chambres on the map to help you get around. From the house is a simple, quick walk to Cadet metro which will get you anywhere else you want to go in Paris.

The interior is designed to perfection – beautiful yet still very welcoming. Laurent is available for any questions, needs, and comments you have. I’m positive he would also be very responsive to any complaints… I just can’t possibly imagine any complaints!

Every morning Laurent greets you with a smile and a Parisian breakfast that you won’t soon forget. I only just left yesterday but already I am wishing I had another breakfast!

My wife and I travel a lot and have already discussed stopping back here again to spend time relaxing at this fantastic location. I can’t recommend les3chambres enough – it honestly made our Paris visit even more perfect.

Fiona, Melbourne, Australie - lundi 08 janvier 2018

Perfect place to stay in Paris!

Les3Chambres is without doubt the best B&B in Paris! My two-night stay was perfect in every way. Right from the moment I arrived Laurent welcomed me like a friend. He is an accomplished host and at Les3Chambres I found every detail was taken care of to ensure my short stay in Paris was relaxing and enjoyable.

Laurent’s apartment is so beautifully appointed and presented. I stayed in la2chambre which was luxurious, comfortable and quiet. Likewise, the living room is stylish, comfortable and full of interesting books and objects. Breakfast is served in this gorgeously decorated living room. Breakfast at Les3Chambres features Laurent’s delectable home-made tarts and jams and other fresh local pastries and breads, not to mention seasonal fruit, fresh juice, delicious coffee and excellent conversation. It’s the perfect start to your day in Paris.

In terms of location, Les3Chambres is ideal as a base for exploring Paris. Laurent provides guests with a walking map of Paris that he designed himself, which is just another example of the remarkable care and consideration Laurent gives to his guests’ needs. Thanks to Laurent I was able to fit so much into two days in Paris as he also went out of his way to suggest places to explore that matched my interests and the time available. Laurent generously shares stories about Paris and the history of the local area with his guests; and this was another highlight of my stay at Les3Chambres. Merci Laurent, staying at Les3Chambres made my brief visit to Paris memorable and special, and I can’t wait to return to Les3Chambres when I next visit Paris.

Billy and Nancy, San Diego, USA - vendredi 03 novembre 2017

The Elegance of Paris!!!

Staying at Les3Chambres to complete our final two nights in Paris was perfect! Laurent welcomed us with his custom map highlighting spots to explore and favorite restaurants to visit, which launched us on our way. Our beautiful accommodations and top-notch amenities provided a most comfortable return after walking tours to see the sights. We enjoyed tasty treats and delicious wine as Laurent shared stories and offered ideas for our continued wanderings in Paris. Our breakfast was incredible, with home-baked pastries and tarts and fresh-squeezed juice each morning. The flavors were terrific, and we enjoyed meeting other guests and sharing travel experiences over breakfast. We felt right at home and pampered our entire stay with Laurent. We will absolutely return!!

Caroline and Mark, London, England - vendredi 13 octobre 2017

Top Host Award

We have just stayed at Les3Chambres for 2 nights in Paris and cannot recommend Laurent and his beautiful 3Chambres enough. It is an exquisite apartment and Laurent is a charming host – very attentive, a superb decorator with an unparalleled eye for colour and honestly, get’s our top host award. When we arrived we were given a map of Paris with his suggested walks through historic arcades and gardens, with lovely restaurants and tea and coffee houses along the way. The rooms are lovely – ours was very spacious with fabulous linen and towels and an extremely comfortable bed. It felt like home from home except more stylish and so, so peaceful. Breakfast includes homemade granola, beautiful tarts and fresh fruits, croissants and baguettes with quince and star anise as just one of a selection of home made preserves. Nothing feels like too much trouble. Absolutely Top Host and we cannot wait to come back. Thank you Laurent and see you soon!

Silvio - mardi 30 mai 2017

Look no further for your accommodation

Whenever we would enter the apartment, Laurent, the owner, was there. Like a butler popping up to see if you needed something. And of course, he isn’t a butler, but it just shows that while you are staying here, you are in goods hands. He thought of everything while designing its B&B, the attention to details is immaculate. Not only was our room very comfortable, charmingly decorated with an interesting twist and equipped with everything we could need during our stay, the same level of quality was carried out beyond the walls of our room. He even has made his own city map (read: a nicely printed map and not a photocopie on which he would highlight some things). The tips we followed about restaurants and others are turned into good memories today. Freshly baked goods at breakfast, homemade jams made of fruits from the family orchard, freshly squeezed juice, all different every day, served in a stylish yet cozy dining room that carries the same style as our room and basically the rest of the apartment. Our only regret is that, because of our busy schedule, we did not have enough time to enjoy it all as much as we wanted, but thankfully that can be easily solved by going back. Thank you very much Laurent.

Richard Gove, San Francisco, USA - mercredi 15 mars 2017

Perfect base for our Paris trip

My parents and I stayed with Laurent in February and had the best time; this truly is a one-of-a-kind experience in the heart of Paris. The flat is beautiful and wonderfully decorated – it feels so very Parisian and is located in the 9th district – next to so many restaurants and within walking distance to many landmarks. The metro is just one block away and can take you anywhere quickly and conveniently. We tried many of Laurent’s locals-only recommendations for dinner and they all were perfect and off-the-beaten-path.
My room was very quiet and in the back. My parents’ room was also very quiet but had a street view. The windows kept any noise at bay. Both rooms were luxuriously appointed with terrific lighting, ensuite baths and nespresso machines and an electric kettle for in-room coffee or tea.
Best of all, Laurent made my parents feel at home and at ease and very special. We were celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary on this trip and he provided a lovely champagne toast one evening before we left for the Opera.
I can’t think of a better place to stay in Paris and recommend Les 3 Chambres to anyone who wants to experience a non-touristy side of Paris with quick access to everything and a delightful host who will make you feel right at home.
Thank you, Laurent!

Melanie & Tyrone - mercredi 01 mars 2017

A lovely place to stay!

Les3chambres was exactly what I was hoping for when I booked our reservation. Laurent is a perfect host–friendly, helpful, and has such attention to detail that was very much appreciated by us. He created a map for his guests with useful information about the area, including two charming walks and several restaurant/dessert recommendations. I especially enjoyed the walk to the Louvre using the covered passageways. All of the restaurant suggestions were spot-on: we thoroughly enjoyed each meal. Laurent will make dinner reservations, print out boarding passes, help with shuttle reservations to the airport, and more. He is truly a gem.
Our room, la1chambre, is beautiful. Facing the courtyard, it is in a quiet location. The bed and pillows are so comfortable, it was difficult getting out of it for breakfast in the morning! The bathroom is very stylish and the amenities are high quality. Even the hair dryer is powerful (most aren’t)! Everything is clean.
Laurent presented us with delicious, plentiful breakfasts each morning: fresh breads, fruit salad, croissants, granola, yogurt, and a homemade treat. The tea and coffee were delicious as well.
Les3chambres is located close to the Metro station, which was appreciated after a long day of sightseeing. It’s easy to travel all over Paris from this location.
If you are looking for a charming, cozy, fabulous place to stay in Paris, this is it! Thank you, Laurent! We hope to return again one day.
Melanie & Tyrone

Sandra & Clancy, Sydney, Australia - lundi 16 janvier 2017

Our best Parisienne experience

Our most recent trip to Paris was without doubt the most enjoyable of our six visits there largely thanks to the wonderful hospitality and support provided by Laurent at Les3chambres.
The centrally located apartment includes three beautifully decorated and very well maintained guest rooms. We stayed in La2chambre, which was spacious, comfortable and immaculately clean.
Each day started with a sumptuous traditional French breakfast which included freshly squeezed juice, seasonal fruit , pastries, cereal and Laurent’s home made confiture and cakes/tarts. Extremely delicious and generous !
Our visit was made all that much more enjoyable and fulfilling thanks to the assistance and/or insight provided by Laurent on everything French/ Parisienne. The informed recommendations he provided on dining, shopping or cultural activities always hit the mark. He is the consummate host and is at all times committed to providing a superior level of service.
Thank you Laurent and Bernard for welcoming us into your home and for providing such a warm experience.

Christophe et Séverine, Bruxelles - mardi 15 novembre 2016

Great Charming Guest House – Top situation and VIP services

It was a wonderful discovery. Laurent manages this place like a Pro. Services, Pretty Decoration, practicals advices.
and if you are lucky, you will meet Bernard also… Two great people… .
Believe us, it is the best « Bed » of Paris. The quality made that we never sleep like this before. We try to leave with the Bed but the size made the project not possible.
After a full day of discovery, the place is the island you need for taking your energy back. The decoration of the apartment will export you in differents areas. Day by day we discovery some decoratives details who inspires us.
The situation of the apartment is perfect: A lot of Great food solution – Near all the place.
The solution is perfect. We will be back soon. The « 3chambres » become our private and secret place.
Bravo Laurent, Stay like this.

Clara & Eugene, Sydney, Australia - mardi 08 novembre 2016

Elegant and luxe B&B

Good location, quality boutique accommodation and local knowledge were the three key things we looked for in our Paris accommodation. Les 3 Chambres ticked all those boxes and more. Laurent is a very thoughtful and professional host and we felt welcomed the moment we stepped inside the apartment.

We stayed for 7 nights on our honeymoon and found the apartment to be private, quiet, exceptionally clean and really comfortable. Our room (la 2 chambre) was the largest room and it was bigger than we expected. Breakfast each morning in the sunny guest lounge was a delight and set us up well for a day of sightseeing. Laurent’s personal map is very useful with excellent recommendations for walks, cafes and restaurants.

We wanted to explore Paris through the eyes of a local and Laurent provided helpful tips and advice to ensure we were able to do so and maximise our visit. We walked almost everywhere from the apartment, including Montmartre, Opera, Louvre, Jardin des Tuileries, Museè d’Orsay, Museè de l’Orangerie, Le Marais, Trocadero and even all the way to the Eiffel Tower.

The apartment is luxe and stylish with a rich history. We absolutely loved staying here, especially with Laurent’s outstanding hospitality, and it was a pleasure returning to the warm and inviting apartment each day. We can’t wait to return to Les 3 Chambres!

Rebecca, London - lundi 05 septembre 2016

Delightful stay in comfortable apartment with charming host – highly recommended

My daughter and I visited Paris for a weekend in June, unfortunately coinciding with Brexit and Euro2016. However neither could spoil a wonderful weekend in this delightful B&B. We arrived to tea and homemade madeleines and were shown our (small) but beautifully decorated and appointed, and immaculately clean, double room overlooking a typical Parisian street. We had everything we needed for a comfortable stay including extras such as special maps and guide books to borrow. The whole apartment was fantastically decorated and accessorized – I could have spent a whole morning admiring everything.
Le petit dejeuner both mornings was amazing – homemade patisserie, jam and granola plus fresh fruit salads and freshly squeezed juice – everything was beautifully presented and tasted wonderful.
Our host, Laurent, was endlessly helpful and insightful, from recommending restaurants to tolerating our poor French. And do explore the ‘passages’ between Les3chambres and the Louvre – this was, for me, an unknown part of Paris.
Finally it was very well located – I was a bit unsure of the area, but we were literally 12 minutes walk from the Gare du Nord and 15 minutes walk from the Louvre.
Very highly recommended – we certainly plan to visit again.

Sally, London - lundi 05 septembre 2016

A piece of paradise in Paris. Outstanding experience

Our family stayed at Laurent’s gracious apartment for a weekend break. This is a bed and breakfast with a difference: Laurent is passionate about decor, food, comfort and really wants his guests to embrace Paris. Even though we know the city fairly well, his recommendations for restaurants and things to do were insightful and authentic. From booking taxis for us, to baking delicious breakfast treats, to just making us feeling welcome in his elegant home – we cannot wait to visit Paris and Laurent again, who now feels more like a friend than a proprietor.

Kit, England - mardi 31 mai 2016

Beautiful room and a wonderful host

My boyfriend chose Les 3 Chambres as a surprise for my 40th birthday and he couldn’t have picked a more beautiful apartment in a better location. I love quirky interiors and Laurent’s style is fabulous; a gorgeous mix of old family heirlooms, flea market finds and contemporary design. Our bedroom was the largest of the three and had a beautifully comfortable bed, stunning bathroom and lovely large windows. Every detail had been thought of; a great selection of teas from a local tea shop, a coffee machine, beautiful Aesop toiletries, plenty of clothes hangers, a hairdryer and even a special gift of macarons for my birthday.
When we arrived, Laurent showed us around and gave us a map he’s had made especially for guests that highlights two lovely walking routes (one in Montmartre and one through Les Passages) both of which we did and thoroughly enjoyed. He has also included his suggestions for the best restaurants and patisserie along the way.
Breakfast at Les 3 Chambres is a relaxed affair with plenty of fresh bread and pastries, homemade confiture, fresh fruit, tea and coffee. It was a real privilege to eat at Laurent’s dining table with such personal and attentive service, and to chat to other guests while planning the day ahead.
We loved every minute of our stay in Paris and I was overwhelmed during our first evening when Laurent served us Champagne (ordered by my boyfriend – top marks!) in beautiful vintage glasses accompanied by his very own homemade tapenade on fresh bread. He really did everything he could to make our stay as comfortable and memorable as possible.
Thank you Laurent, we’ll definitely be back.

Maggie & Patrick - jeudi 18 février 2016

Unbelievable! Such a lovely welcome from Laurent, cosy, stylish décor, superb breakfast and luxuriously comfortable bedroom. We both felt it was far, far better than staying in a hotel. Laurent’s passion for Paris is infectious (not that we need much encouraging) and his local knowledge is invaluable. We will definitely stay again – thank you so much Laurent for making our break so very enjoyable.